Looking for a personal assistant

Job Posted: 10.09.2021 5:48:01

[email protected]

Sep 3, 2019, 8:50 AM

to scottjobs6, me

Primary responsibilities will include ensuring the smooth running of the household, performing administrative and household tasks.


Dry cleaning, shopping, deliveries.
Shipping and tracking various packages; manage returns.
Personal shopping as requested.


Perform weekly walkthroughs using household checklists to identify action items.
Coordinate other household staff and assist with monthly schedules.
Identify and oversee various household projects as needed.
Keep an inventory of all household supplies (light bulbs, batteries, cleaning supplies), and restock as needed. Be mindful of expiration dates.
Keep an inventory of personal items for principals, and restock as needed.
Maintain an approved products list for home and personal items, including sourcing information.
Shop for household items as needed.
Secure residence at end of day when needed – all doors locked, security system armed.
Light household chores.
Prepare home for occasional events.
Exercise and provide care for large dog (Great Dane).

Home Office:

Oversee onsite vendors as needed.
Demonstrate excellent email etiquette, concise and accurate communications.
Maintain Executive’s personal Google calendars (separate from professional calendars).
Schedule personal appointments.
Maintain a filing system for household needs (e.g. car registrations, maintenance contracts, warranties, contractor bids, etc.).
Order home office supplies and monitor inventory.
Email a daily activities report to Executives.


Track birthdays and other important dates.
Purchase gifts, develop and maintain gift tracker, and review and audit receipts.
Prepare and submit expense reports.
Occasional wardrobe maintenance, i.e., schedule tailor, cobbler, etc.
Plan and coordinate family activities and events.

Role and Location:

Professional Personal Assistant.
Fairfield CA (with some travel into San Francisco occasionally).
Excellent Medical Benefits and Paid Vacation.


Minimum of 1-3 years previous experience as a personal assistant.
Typical 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. work schedule, with flexibility to work weekends and evenings.
This is live out position.
Strong work ethic, reliable, punctual, and honest. Practical and efficient.
Technically savvy. Familiar with Gmail, Google Docs, Google Sheets and Calendar. Resourceful in terms of internet search and online shopping.
Highly organized, meticulous, detail oriented and thorough. Able to multitask and prioritize well.
Positive attitude, team player.
An excellent command of the English language, both written and spoken.
Personable and polite, with excellent people skills.
Proactively identifies and resolves problems.
Able to work independently, but takes direction well.
Flexible and able to accommodate spontaneous changes to routines and plans.
Long-term intent.
Dog walking or pet sitting experience.
Able to work legally in the United States, with a valid passport, driver’s license.

To start you need register at Upwork, apply now. Its free!
This and other jobs await your proposal.

Withdraw money from fiverr, upwork, freelancer, one hour translation, shuttershock, gettyimages etc with Payoneer

Get Paid Directly to Your Local Indian Bank Account in INR at Low Cost – only 2%.
Your clients can now pay you from their credit card or bank account via the Payoneer Billing Service

Register Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Try your luck with casino

Play online slot games now. 250 Freespins!